75 of 85 ISERDIndia Students have cracked

 Paper I and Paper II

Crash Course on How to Crack Viva Voce: Patent Agent Examination 2022

The fees will be INR2500/- per person inclusive GST(18%) is applicable (Use Coupon ISERD20 for 20% discount)

Interaction with Registered Indian Patent Agents will guide you to become one of India's Next Leading Indian Patent Agent.

  • One Month Internship under ISERD Expert Panel
  • 1:1 Interaction
  • Short Notes of Sector Specific Questions & Case Studies
  • Access to recordings and many more benefits




Program Schedule

Access to Recording

  • 27 May 2022 - Friday from 7 PM to 9 PM 
  • 03 June 2022- Friday from 7 PM to 9 PM
  • 17 June 2022- Friday from 7 PM to 9 PM
  • 24 June 2022- Friday from 7 PM to 9 PM

Upcoming

  • 1 July 2022 - Friday from 7 PM to 9 PM 
  • 3 July 2022 - Sunday from 11 AM to 1 PM
  • 7 July 2022 - Thursday from 7 PM to 9 PM
  • 8 July 2022 - Friday from 7 PM to 9 PM
  • 9 July 2022 - Saturday from 11 AM to 1 PM
  • 10 July 2022 - Sunday from 11 AM to 1 PM